Marooon 5 – Sunday Morning

MAROON 5by ~gAvrieLa-BremOnt

MAROON 5by ~gAvrieLa-BremOnt

But things just get so crazy, living life gets hard to do

And Sunday morning rain is falling and I’m calling out to you

Singing someday it will bring me back to you, yeah

Find a way to get myself back home to you

And you may not know

That may be all, all I, all I need

Oh, in darkness she is all, all I, I see

And now come and rest your bones with me, yeah

Driving slow, driving slow

http://www.metrolyrics.com/sunday-morning-lyrics-maroon-5.html

Leave a Reply

